Life Stuff

New Computer?

I’m trying to decide whether or not I should get a new computer. The computer I have right now works pretty well. It’s not that old. It still functions properly. All of these arguments lead to no, don’t get a new computer.

My computer! I'm working on the post as I pic...? What's the correct saying that is equivalent to "as I speak" because I'm not speaking...I'm picture-ing...

But I love new technology. And thanks to my dad, I love the most expensive, biggest, best, baddest new technology. Which, in exchange, means a lot of dough. I do not have a lot of dough.

This time, I actually don’t want the biggest and baddest computer. I want the one right below it. The 15′ Macbook Pro.

Isn’t she a beauty? And now that I’m a student, I can actually buy it for $200 less. *slightly less than excited celebration*

My reasoning for getting a new computer is that I want to get Logic and in order to get Logic and have it run well on my computer, I would need a computer with more space on the hard drive. Thus, new computer. Plus, I just want one. And that, to me, is reason enough. Unfortunately, it doesn’t give me the money to just run out and purchase one. I don’t know – what do you think? POLL BELOW!

Until tomorrow, dear BFs!

Leave a Reply

