Life Stuff, Musical Experiences

First Semester Down!

Well. It’s over. All over. My first semester of graduate school is done. That was fast. I’m not really quite sure what just hit me. But whatever it was…I liked it!

I made straight As! Not that it really matters in grad school…it matters in my heart, I suppose.

I guess you’re now asking “Emily, what do you plan to do with all your free time?!” Well, I have a lot planned for winter break. Score study. Work. Relaxation! So many things.

One of the first things I did with my free time was record this cover of “Can’t Help Falling in Love”

Enjoy that! And share it with your friends!

I’m on my way to go teach and hopefully hang out with friends. Tomorrow, I plan to real-blog. You should be stoked. I know you are.

Until next time, fellow BFs!

Leave a Reply

