Uncategorized

Tour de Cure

Hello Friends!

Image

I hope all is well in the world you live in. I write today with a small request. Next month Boone and I will be riding in a 28-mile bike ride hosted by the American Diabetes Association. It’s called the Tour de Cure. All proceeds from the event benefit the American Diabetes Association.My grandfather and great-grandmother both fought diabetes for much of their adult life so I’m planning on doing this ride in honor of them! I’m only trying to raise $150 and any small donation that you could give will get my closer to my goal! Even if it’s only $5!

Please help me reach my goal! You can click on the THIS LINK and submit a donation in less than five minutes! I’d really appreciate your support! And I’ll think of you on my ride…(also, I promise to think of you early on in the ride so as to not curse your name ;))

 

Leave a Reply

