Craftimentations, Life Stuff

Etsy Shop Owner

Well, I am happy to announce that I am the proud new owner of my very own Etsy shop!!!

Big_Etsy_Logo-1024x543

http://www.etsy.com/shop/GuthesGoods

Go visit it and tell all your friends to visit it, too! It’s small right now but will be growing as I craft my little heart out! Seriously, tell all your friends. And your enemies. And your loved ones. And your pets! Just let them use your credit card.

Until next time, fellow BFs.

PS – I’ll write about being a wife soon :D

1 thought on “Etsy Shop Owner”

Leave a Reply

