Craftimentations

Mother’s Day Greeting Cards

Dear blog followers, take my advice. Do not watch Fringe while eating. I’m not entirely convinced you should watch it at all. But I’ll decide that later. I’ve only watched three episodes.

In other news, Mother’s Day is around the corner (it’s May 12th…don’t freak out if you haven’t gotten your mom anything yet. It’s not this weekend!) And to make life easy on you, I have designed some whimsical Mother’s Day cards! They’re up for purchase on my Etsy shop and they’re hand-drawn so your mom will feel extra-special on her day of extra-specialtivity! Just click on the one you like and it’ll take you right to the place you can purchase them! Tell all your friends, too!

IMG_0336

IMG_0342

il_570xN.448205317_tah2

il_570xN.448149586_923j

There are more listed in my shop as well. You can look at them there!

Until next time, fellow BFs!

1 thought on “Mother’s Day Greeting Cards”

Leave a Reply

