Life Stuff

If I Ruled The World

Okay maybe not the world…but if I ever become an influential individual at a collegiate institution, my first decree would be that there be a nap room with the most comfortable blankets and couches and chairs. And it would be the perfect temperature for all to enjoy.

20131023-131746.jpg
(Picture courtesy of comerecommended.com)

I’m not sure why but the past week has hit me pretty hard. I’m usually able to get up within three snoozes of my alarm. But not the past week. I even accidentally snoozed my alarm from 6:30-7:25am on Sunday morning. That’s an HOUR of snoozing for those folks keeping track. Are you kidding me? And the weird thing is that I don’t even remember. What’s really bad is that Boone is an even worse snoozer than I am. In fact, he usually doesn’t hear his alarm go off. Every so often I change his alarm so that it’s a surprise! Right now it’s Rocky top. I can’t wait for the next song. He’s gonna love it.

20131023-132158.jpg

And to top it all off, I’ve been dealing with a lot of headaches that are occasionally turning into migraines that are not pleasant. Headaches equal no good.

What would you do if you ruled the world?

Until next time fellow BFs!

Leave a Reply

