Life Stuff

My Brother Is Cooler Than Me

I haven’t posted in a while because my semester has been absolutely in.sane.uh.

Although, I don’t have time to post an update as to what’s going to right now. I DO have time to show you how cool my brother is. Because he’s ridiculously cool.

I can’t wait to see where life takes him and I am definitely proud to call him my little brother. I just hope he’s as proud of me as I am of him!

Until next time, fellow BFs. I promise it will be soon. And great!

Leave a Reply

