Musical Experiences

Guitar Debut

It’s amazing the things you can get done when you don’t have to go to class. Speaking of class…this semester I have been in a guitar class. I’ve been practicing pretty hard so I decided to document my progress by recording where I am at the end of this semester and comparing it to where I end up next semester after the second guitar foundations class!

This was a surprisingly difficult song to sing. Good job, Sara Bareilles, for making it sound so easy. It took me about a million recordings to get it in one take. Plus I have crazy cats knocking DVD cases all over the place, too.

Enjoy!

Until next time, fellow BFs.

Leave a Reply

